The Team

The following are very excited to bring Spokane’s only “educational unconference” to you:

Scott Friedman, Director of Teaching and Learning, Nine Mile Falls School District

Brent Howard, Technology Integration Specialist, Central Valley School District

Jane Miller, Educational Technology Director, Spokane Public Schools

Matt Miller, Interaction Specialist, PRIDE Prep

Cari Roderick, Instructional Technology Coordinator, East Valley School District

Steve Schreiner, Technology & Learning Coordinator, NEWESD 101

Alison Walton, K-12 Literacy TOSA, Central Valley School District


One thought on “The Team

  1. Pingback: #edcampspokane Links | What Else

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s